2016 – 2017 PTO Volunteers

__________________________________________________________

Rogers Elementary School

Phone: 330-7767
Principal – Mark Conrad

Binford Elementary School

Phone: 330-7741
Principal – Jennifer Anderson

Volunteers

Position Member Name E-mail Address
President, Rogers Kelly Fleming Kbgwin41@yahoo.com
President, Binford Krista Johns kjohns0714@gmail.com
Vice President, Rogers Heather Short hshort11@hotmail.com
Vice President, Binford Diania Maisonneuve dianiamais@yahoo.com
Treasurer Ken Pattillo kpattill@indiana.edu
Secretary Kylene Nungesser kylene.kownurko@verizon.net
Teacher Appreciation Chair Allison Rink arink@commsrv.com
Social Media Chair Lucy Fischman
Carnival Co-Chair Kelly Nelson klinznelson@hotmail.com
Carnival Co-Chair Kristy Chaveas klmuelle@hotmail.com
Chili Supper Co-Chair Caree Jent cjent@iu.edu
Chili Supper Co-Chair Lacy Kantor lacykantor@hotmail.com
Chili Supper Co-Chair Laura Englander englander.laura@yahoo.com
Rogers Bulletin Board Jamie Schwartzman jaimie.schwartzman@gmail.com
Binford Bulletin Board Lucy Fischman
Directory Co-Chair Ken Pattillo kpattill@indiana.edu
Directory Co-Chair
Fall Activities Fair Co-Chair Robin Hudson robin.hudson@comcast.net
Fall Activities Fair Co-Chair Kara Johnson kdjohnson61@hotmail.com
Grocery Coordinator Ken Pattillo kpattill@indiana.edu
BoxTop Coordinator (Rogers) Alicia Dickens alicia.dickens@gmail.com
BoxTop Coordinator (Binford) Alicia Dickens alicia.dickens@gmail.com
Teacher Rep, Rogers Sara Deckard
Teacher Rep, Rogers Denny Garl
Teacher Rep, Binford Crystal Timbrook
Teacher Rep, Binford
Alternate Fundraising Co-Coordinator Kelly Fleming kbgwin41@yahoo.com
Alternate Fundraising Co-Coordinator Jamie Schwartzman jaimie.schwartzman@gmail.com
Recycling Co-Chair Abe Carney abecarney@gmail.com
Recycling Co-Chair Kate Wiltz lkwiltz@gmail.com
Spiritwear Co-Chair Heather Johnson heatherhjohnson@att.net
Spiritwear Co-Chair Kara Johnson kdjohnson61@hotmail.com
Landscape Coordinator