2017 – 2018 PTO Volunteers


Rogers Elementary School

Phone: 330-7767
Principal – Mark Conrad

Binford Elementary School

Phone: 330-7741
Principal – Jennifer Anderson

Volunteers

Position Member Name E-mail Address
President, Rogers Kylene Nungesser kylene.kownurko@verizon.net
President, Binford Ronnie Green ronniegreene3@gmail.com
Vice President, Rogers Heather Short hshort11@hotmail.com
Vice President, Binford Diania Maisonneuve dianiamais@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Secretary Kelly Nelson klinznelson@hotmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Chair Allison Rink arink@commsrv.com
Social Media Chair Heather Heerssen heather.heerssen@gmail.com
Read-A-Thon Co-Chair Jaimie Schwartzman jaimie.schwartzman@gmail.com
Read-A-Thon Co-Chair Caree Jent cjent@iu.edu
Carnival Co-Chair Kristi Chaveas klmuelle@hotmail.com
Carnival Co-Chair Kristen Konisky kristen.konisky@gmail.com
Chili Supper Co-Chair Lisa Vogel Lisavogel15@gmail.com
Chili Supper Co-Chair
Directory Co-Chair Julie Hunt jhunt@huntmailbox.com
Directory Co-Chair Crystal Timbrook
Fall Activities Fair Co-Chair Joy Williams joyouswilliams@gmail.com
Fall Activities Fair Co-Chair Amy Stolberg amystolberg@yahoo.com
BoxTop Coordinator (Rogers) Alicia Dickens alicia.dickens@gmail.com
BoxTop Coordinator (Binford) Alicia Dickens alicia.dickens@gmail.com
Teacher Rep, Rogers Sara Deckard sedeckar@mccsc.edu
Teacher Rep, Rogers Denny Garl dgarl@mccsc.edu
Teacher Rep, Binford Kelley Dawson kdawson@mccsc.edu
Alternate Fundraising Co-Coordinator Heather Heerssen heather.heerssen@gmail.com
Alternate Fundraising Co-Coordinator
Recycling Co-Chair
Recycling Co-Chair
Spiritwear Co-Chair Heather Johnson heatherhjohnson@att.net
Spiritwear Co-Chair
Landscape Coordinator